Strategic Initiatives | BSCTC

Strategic Initiatives

Myra Elliott

Dean of Strategic Initiatives

  • Denese Atkinson
    Director of Institutional Effectiveness
    • Lakin Fannin
      Institutional Effectiveness Specialist
  • Connie Estep
    Director of Grants and Contracts
  • Kelli Martin
    Director of Advancement
  • Rachelle Burchett
    Interim Director of Strategic Communications
    • Jennifer Newman
      Public Relations Coordinator
    • Casey Brock
      Web Specialist
    • Jay Thacker
      Media Specialist/Special Projects