Office of the President | BSCTC

Office of the President

Dr. Sherry Zylka


  • Teresa McCoart
    Executive Administrative Assistant
  • Lisa Murphy
    Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Kelli Martin
    Manager of Advancement
  • Michelle Meek
    Chief Financial Officer
  • John Herald
    Dean of Information Technology & Facilities Management
  • Jimmy Wright
    Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Myra Elliott
    Dean of Academic Services