Campuses | BSCTC


Four convenient locations in eastern Kentucky.

Big Sandy Community & Technical College offers classes at four campuses across Eastern Kentucky, providing access and convenience to students.

Prestonsburg Campus | 1 Bert T. Combs Dr.
Located in the city of Prestonsburg, our spacious campus is home to a walking and nature trails, a community garden and the East Kentucky Science Center.

Pikeville Campus | 120 South Riverfill Dr.
Located in downtown Pikeville, our Pikeville campus is adjacent to the Pikeville City Park and the East Kentucky Expo Center.

Mayo Campus | 513 Third St. | Paintsville, Ky.
Located in downtown Paintsville, our Mayo campus features the spacious Mayo Park.

Hager Hill Campus | 150 Industrial Park
Located in Hager Hill, our Hager Hill campus is home to our Workforce Solutions program.