2014-2015 SGA Election Results | BSCTC

News Archive

2014-2015 SGA Election Results

The purpose of the student government is to provide a channel of communication whereby students can express themselves and make their views known to fellow students, faculty, and administration. The student government assists in sponsoring and regulating student activities and encourages the active participation of students in these activities.

It is concerned with student involvement in all aspects of college life along with an appreciation of the privileges and responsibilities of being a college student. Members of the student government are elected representatives of the student body.

Big Sandy Community amp; Technical College Student Government Association members for 2014-2015:


Zane Maheu

Zane P. Maheu

Vice President

Clara Chafins

Clara Chafins


Evan Justice

Evan G. Justice

Freshman Rep.

Ethan Wolford

Ethan I. Wolford

Sophomore Rep.

Jacob Hatfield

Jacob T. Hatfield


Gabriel Vance

Gabriel C. Vance