Get Help

ASK A LibrarianPrestonsburg Campus

Kathy Lowe
Library Director
Kathy.Lowe@kctcs.edu

Judy Howell
Reference Librarian
Judy.Howell@kctcs.edu

Glenna Woods
Circulation Desk
gwoods0003@kctcs.edu 

Karen Ratliff
Circulation Desk
Karen.Ratliff@kctcs.edu

Carol Talbert
Interlibrary Loan / Reserves
carol.talbert@kctcs.edu 


Pikeville Campus

William Bowman
Reference Librarian
wbowman0022@kctcs.edu

Diana Hall
Library Specialist
dhall002@kctcs.edu 

Brenda Hamilton
Circulation Desk
bhamilton0041@kctcs.edu


Mayo Campus

Letitia Campbell
Circulation Desk
letitia.campbell@kctcs.edu